V.l.n.r. : Dhr. J.W. Meerdink, Dhr. B.W. Groenewold, Dhr. K. Woltermann, Dhr. J. Legierse, Dhr. J.H. de Boed, Dhr. P. Dobbe, Dhr. P. Peperkamp, Mevr. I. van den Akker, Dhr. D. Appeldoorn, Mevr. A.G.M. van Loon, Dhr. A. Aardema, Dhr. J. van der Wal, Dhr, B. Keus, Dhr. H.C. Achterberg, Dhr. T. de Wildt mist op de foto.
ProvincieAfgevaardigdeTelefoonnummerEmail
DrentheA. Aardema
D. Appeldoorn
0591-381946
0592-460003
aa.aardema@gmail.com
d.appeldoorn@ziggo.nl
FlevolandVacant
Vacant
FrieslandA. van der Wal
Vacant
06-48718149
Vacant
walvanderag@kpnmail.nl
Vacant
GelderlandB.W. Groenewold
J.W. Meerdink
06-14236045
0315-840044
b.groenewold8@upcmail.nl
j.w.meerdink@chello.nl
GroningenT. de Wildt
W.U. A.  Alberda van Ekenstein
06-44338165
0594 64 28 35
tdewildt@kpnmail.nl
maralgro@planet.nl
LimburgJan de Bree
Jan Schipper
077-3546587
06-39121012
jpmdebree@gmail.com
janmschipper@gmail.com
Noord-BrabantJ. Legierse
Vacant
06-51316966
Vacant
kontech@ziggo.nl
Vacant
Noord-HollandJan Sanders
Jan Kers
035-5316079
06-82045484
jan.sanders@dutch.nl
hja.kers@quicknet.nl
OverijsselI. van den Akker
A.G.M. Loon – van Eijck
06-54607006
0570-653246
inez@ovoldemarkt.nl
jagm.van.loon@concepts.nl
UtrechtB. Keus
Vacant
033-4946133bkeus01@ziggo.nl
ZeelandVacant
Vacant
Zuid-HollandJ.H. de Boed
P.G.S. Dobbe
0187-651590
0172-437722
deboed.advies@hotmail.com
p-dobbe@hetnet.nl