Provincie Afgevaardigde Telefoonnummer Email
Drenthe A. Aardema
D. Appeldoorn
0591-381946
0592-460003
aa.aardema@gmail.com
d.appeldoorn@ziggo.nl
Flevoland Vacant
Vacant
Friesland A. van der Wal
Vacant
06-48718149
Vacant
walvanderag@kpnmail.nl
Vacant
Gelderland B.W. Groenewold
J.W. Meerdink
06-14236045
0315-840044
b.groenewold8@upcmail.nl
j.w.meerdink@chello.nl
Groningen T. de Wildt
W.U. A.  Alberda van Ekenstein
06-44338165
0594 64 28 35
tdewildt@kpnmail.nl
maralgro@planet.nl
Limburg Jan de Bree
Vacant
077-3546587
Vacant
jpmdebree@gmail.com
Vacant
Noord-Brabant J. Legierse
Vacant
06-51316966
Vacant
kontech@ziggo.nl
Vacant
Noord-Holland Jan Sanders
Jan Kers
035-5316079
06-82045484
jan.sanders@dutch.nl
hja.kers@quicknet.nl
Overijssel I. van den Akker
A.G.M. Loon – van Eijck
06-54607006
0570-653246
inez@ovoldemarkt.nl
jagm.van.loon@concepts.nl
Utrecht B. Keus
Vacant
033-4946133
Vacant
bkeus01@ziggo.nl
Vacant
Zeeland Vacant
Vacant
Zuid-Holland J.H. de Boed
P.G.S. Dobbe
0187-651590
0172-437722
deboed.advies@hotmail.com
p-dobbe@hetnet.nl